You may have different needs at different times, which is why we've made it easy for you to manage your account and membership.

  • Change plan, pause or cancel your membership directly in the app

  • M Premium will end when your current monthly subscription has expired

Do this:

  1. Open the app and go to the Account view

  2. Click on your current plan

  3. Select cancel M Premium, when your current monthly subscription has expired you will be moved to M Free.

If you upgrade from M Free to M Premium, the change will take place immediately. If you downgrade or end your plan, the change takes place on your next renewal date. You can see the exact date for the update in the app. 

Did this answer your question?