30 minute cancellation is included in M Premium. Here's how it works:

  • Cancel your trip up until 30 minutes before the reservation starts, free of charge

  • Edit your reservations directly in the app

  • If your car is free after your reservation, you can extend your trip in the app

Cancel your reservation. There is no charge if you cancel at least 30 minutes in advance. You pay half the reservation price if you cancel less than 30 minutes in advance. You pay the full reservation price if you cancel when a reservation has started.

Edit an upcoming reservation. You can edit and delete upcoming reservations directly in the app.

Extend an ongoing reservation. If your car is available after your reservation, you can extend your trip in the app. You'll pay for the extra time per minute and the driving distance. Please note: If it's not possible to extend the reservation, but you know you're going to be late returning the car, it's important to get in touch with Customer Care to make sure the person to drive gets a car on time.

Did this answer your question?