You can keep your old plan until March, but you won't be able to change between Small, Lagom, or Large like you used to.

We'll move you over to M Premium in March if you've been on the Lagom or Large plans. If you don't want M Premium, you can easily change to M Free in the app.

We'll move you over to M Free during January if you've been on the Small plan.

Did this answer your question?